Teams can edit content if content is in the statuses of Draft or Notified. 

To do so, click the more options icon on the content row, and select 'Edit.'

This will allow the Team to update the message, media, permissions, scheduled date/time and note to the user.

Users can also 'Cancel' posts that are in Notified status.

Did this answer your question?