Yes.

  1. Navigate to your Roster Dashboard and click on the user’s name
  2. Above “General Information,” click “Resend Link” to resend the text message with signup instructions

If you would like to send the sign up link manually:

  1. Click “Get Link” to generate the URL
  2. Copy and paste it into your desired method of communication to the user
Did this answer your question?